Board & Staff

HCFM Staff

Caroline Sexton

Executive Director

csexton@hubcityfm.org

Heather Raines

Market Manager

hraines@hubcityfm.org

Meg Whiteley

Urban Farmer

mwhiteley@hubcityfm.org

Hannah Heacox

Mobile Market Manager

hheacox@hubcityfm.org

Jasmine Guest

Community Outreach Coordinator

jguest@hubcityfm.org

Jamie Gibson

SNAP Champion

jgibson@hubcityfm.org

Gigail Petty

SNAP Outreach Coordinator

gpetty@hubcityfm.org

HCFM Board

Tonja Smith , Board Chair
Crystal Stoudemire, Vice Chair
Ben Montgomery, Past Chair
Ellen Cartee, Treasurer
Alexandra McCormack, Secretary
Amanda Richardson
Danny Shelton
Peter Brewitt
Blake Stafford-Gomez
Hannah Allchin